List of applicants and examination venues for the computer literacy examination for the academic year 2018/1

The computer literacy examination for the academic year 2018/1


The Information Technology Center (ITC) will be conducting the computer literacy examination on August 20, 2018  from 02.00 – 04.00 P.M. at the Computer Laboratory 4, 10th floor, Sayamboromrajakumari Building. The name list of eligible students, in alphabetical order based on first-name, is shown below.


pdf Download [.pdf]


Number Student ID Name - Surname
1 6101560001    Miss Iqra  Arshad
2 6101560002    Miss Jingman  Lu
3 6101560003    Mr.Khun  Khu
4 6101560004    Miss Nhwe  Nhwe Ei
5 6101560005    Mr.Paing Phyo  Aung
6 6101560006    Miss Phyu Phyu  Sein
7 6101560007    Mr.Seyhak  Khon
8 6101560008    Mr.Tin  Minn Oo
9 6101560009    Miss Xiao  Xi
10 6101560010    Miss Ya Wai  Thet Hnin
11 6101560011    Miss Zhu  Bizhen
12 6101560012    Miss Zou  Yunqiu

Please note that students will be admitted to the examination room 10 minutes before the start of the examination. Cell phones must be turned off and all electronic devices may not be accessed during examination periods. All students are required to have their Photo ID (e.g., student ID card, passport, or governance-issued ID cards) present for the duration of the examination. For further information and support, please contact our staff for advice at the 11th floor, Sayamboromrajakumari Building.

The examination results will be announced on September 21, 2018 on ITC’s official website