List of applicants and examination venues for the computer literacy examination for the academic year 2018/2

The computer literacy examination for the academic year 2018/2


The Information Technology Center (ITC) will be conducting the computer literacy examination on March 21, from 02.00 – 04.00 P.M. at the Computer Laboratory 4, 10th floor, Sayamboromrajakumari Building. The name list of eligible students is shown below.


pdf Download [.pdf]


Number Student ID Name - Surname
1 6201630001 Miss Cho Cho  Lwin
2 6201630002 Mr.Eng  Eangmeng
3 6201630003 Miss Katayoun  Amin Chazaei
4 6201630004 Mr.Khun  Khu
5 6201630005 Mr.Kularakkhita  
6 6201630006 Miss Le Le  Hninn
7 6201630007 Miss Moe Moe  Lwin
8 6201630008 Miss Myint Myint  Cho
9 6201630009 Miss Shwe Sin  Htet
10 6201630010 Miss Li  Tingyi
11 6201630011 Mr.Kong  Xiangheng
12 6201630012 Miss Chen  Xu
13 6201630013 Miss Ye  Guiying
14 6201630014 Miss Yu Myat  Mon
15 6201630015 Miss Zaw Mee  Mee Maw
16 6201630016 Miss Renzhen  Lamu
17 6201630017 Miss Zin Mar  Htun

Please note that students will be admitted to the examination room 10 minutes before the start of the examination. Cell phones must be turned off and all electronic devices may not be accessed during examination periods. All students are required to have their Photo ID (e.g., student ID card, passport, or governance-issued ID cards) present for the duration of the examination. For further information and support, please contact our staff for advice at the 11th floor, Sayamboromrajakumari Building.

The examination results will be announcedon April 22, 2019 on ITC’s official website